Board of Directors

Governance and Board

Board of Directors

Position Name  
President Markley, Maryellen  
Vice President Grant, Andrew  
Secretary Kelly, Amanda  
Treasurer Kracher, Stacey  
PAIMI Chair [Waterhouse, Mary Pat  
Directors: Arrellano, Pauline  
  Bowles, Bud  
  Burian, Rosalina  
  Lemke, Ann  
  Vendetti, Thomas  
  Yokote, Sharon  

Email Us: [email protected]

Board Service

The Board of Directors elects new members at its annual meeting each year. Terms are 3 years and begin January 1. The Board seeks broad community representation and skills to govern a non-profit corporation. A majority of the HDRC directors must be people with disabilities, their families, or their advocates.

If you are interested in serving on the HDRC board, please complete the application found in the main menu under RESOURCES.